h1

Happy Hungry Ghost Festival

August 16, 2008
Sorry If I scared all of you…

Lin Dan…..GIVE Lee Chong Wei of Malaysia the GOLD Medal…take the silver medal and leave..
or I haunt you…….hahaha

Who cares China have 1.3 billion of people (sources from Yap), Malaysia have 20 million people supporting for Lee Chong Wei tomorrow, GO GO GOLD GOLD GOLD.

Malaysia for ONCE you have this opportunity to prove that we can be no1 for once! Who gonna support Lin Dan tomorrow will be my enemy for one day, wth. Everybody tomorrow prepare your throats and support Malaysia.

Not like I can get any money from them anyway.

9 comments

  1. GHOST!!!!!!!!!


  2. lol…
    when i chat wif u in msn, i wanted to say ur pic look like ‘good brother’ de, mana tau in ur blog already becoming one le…hahaha
    Go For It Lee Chong Wei!!!


  3. mus not gv him too much pressure…if not sure lose d one

    u dun come n haunt me ok

    i support ur hero too 🙂

    jh


  4. Can’t believe I’m transporting a female ghost to and back from school everyday ~~ =.=”


  5. China’s population is 13billion…


  6. @artcreator:
    yap told me 13…
    but then he told me to change to 1.3
    so which is it??

    @gila babi: din u notice that sometimes u can’t feel the legs and the weight on the car?wth

    @jh: YA WE ALL SUPPORT HIM!

    @ladybird: ya ghost give me all your money


  7. Yest i make a mistake that 十三亿 is 13bil..Sorry for that as my math sucks..
    World population is only 6.6billion++.. How can China population be 13 bil.?


  8. 亿=billion?! @@

    i’m not sure about this…

    全球人口66亿,中国人口13亿,
    so i dono whether billion is 亿 or十亿……


  9. you didn’t scare me but you just broke my neck. ROtate the pic!!



Leave a comment